Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manda Marie

Manda Marie

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manda Marie
"The people here at this location are super friendly and helpful, with the best rates for my needs. I really appreciate their helpfulness and would refer them to anyone looking for an insurance company in my area for sure."
Profile photo of Delena Bledsoe

Delena Bledsoe

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delena Bledsoe
"Willow was fantastic to work with! Delena Bledsoe"
Profile photo of Will Mixon

Will Mixon

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Mixon
"Sheana is the best and very helpful I want to recongize for her hard work dedication to state farm insurance I recommend Edie white state farm insurance for all your insurance needs stop by and see the them"
Profile photo of Sheana Taylor

Sheana Taylor

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheana Taylor
"Wonderful customer service, thank you for all you do! I will refer anyone to Mr. White for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Willow C

Willow C

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willow C
"Truly the best agency around. Great people and wonderful atmosphere. If you are looking for an insurance company that you can come in the office and talk with someone one on one this is the place for you!"
Profile photo of Terry Trexler

Terry Trexler

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Trexler
"Prompt and very helpful."
Profile photo of Chelsea Warren

Chelsea Warren

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Warren
"Great company! Super easy! Nicest people!"
Profile photo of Caroline Smith-Rich

Caroline Smith-Rich

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Smith-Rich
"I was very pleased with the service I received from Mrs. Lindsey. She was very polite, understanding & patient. I needed some auto insurance & she made sure that I received the best coverage for an inexpensive price. If I could give her 10 stars I definitely would!"
Profile photo of Allison Wooten

Allison Wooten

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wooten
"I love State Farm!!! They always go above and beyond to help."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Hall
"After my husband’s motorcycle accident Willow at Mr White’s office went above and beyond to ensure that first of all, he was okay and was healing from his injuries and secondly, that the motorcycle claim was submitted in a timely manner so the bike could be repaired. I had just recently switched over to change my agent to Mr White at the Elizabethtown office when the accident happened and they gave me the best possible service as my small town agency! State Farm and Mr Eddie White are the best in Bladen County for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyler Pruitt

Tyler Pruitt

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Pruitt
"Very helpful group of people definitely moving all my insurance thru them now answered all my questions professionally and promptly"
Profile photo of Frankie Carroll

Frankie Carroll

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Carroll
"State Farm is Awesome . The good folks in the Elizabethtown office are great to work with and are very profesionsal . 5 stars from us for sure ."
Profile photo of Angela Stone

Angela Stone

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Stone
"Agent was extremely helpful and very prompt in sending me a quote."
Profile photo of Calisa Moody

Calisa Moody

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calisa Moody
"Great service and friendly atmosphere. I needed insurance quickly and Lindsey delivered with beating other companies by quite a bit. I highly recommend this office if you're looking for great service and affordable rates and a team that will work with you!"
Profile photo of Patti Payne

Patti Payne

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Payne
"We have been very pleased with our experience with the Eddie White State Farm office. Willow made it very easy to transfer our accounts when we moved. She is very pleasant to talk to and is always looking out for our best interest. We are happy we chose their agency."
Profile photo of Angela Clanton

Angela Clanton

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Clanton
"Becky is a Blessing. She always takes care of my needs and keeps me updated with any changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Lonnie Varnam

Lonnie Varnam

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Varnam
"Mrs. Lindsey Beach was more than helpful. She works hard to get what you need and has the sweetest personality. I highly recommend State Farm and ask for Lindsey. She will find the best policy for your needs"
Profile photo of Cindy Brady

Cindy Brady

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brady
"Very professional and great person to talk to. Very fast service and knowledgeable! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Merle Black

Merle Black

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Black
"Excellent customer service .spot on genuine care for customers...and patience like no other thank you for helping me"
Profile photo of Tamika Autry

Tamika Autry

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Autry
"I was with my previous insurance company for a few years. I started shopping around because my premium went up substantially. I started my quote online with State Farm last night & found that I’d be saving $104 a month. I was contacted this morning by a representative. The agent pulled up my online quote & I was insured within just a few minutes. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Larry Griffin

Larry Griffin

May 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Griffin
"Few places know you, know your family, and know your story...."
Profile photo of haleigh mcclure

haleigh mcclure

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by haleigh mcclure
"If someone experiences a problem we are always happy to help in anyway! Friendly environment and great staff!"
Profile photo of Marla Thomas

Marla Thomas

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Thomas
"Warm, friendly, knowledgeable staff ."
Profile photo of Derrick Rice

Derrick Rice

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Rice
"Switching to State Farm saved me over $100 a month. The is polite, cheerfully, and always so helpful."
Profile photo of Joy Warren

Joy Warren

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Warren
"I've been with Eddie and his staff since I moved to Bladen County in 1983. They have always taken great care of me and all my insurance needs. Hey, that's just what good neighbors do, and they are the best!"