Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie White

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie White

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derrick Rice

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm saved me over $100 a month. The is polite, cheerfully, and always so helpful."

Joy Warren

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Eddie and his staff since I moved to Bladen County in 1983. They have always taken great care of me and all my insurance needs. Hey, that's just what good neighbors do, and they are the best!"

Earl Batton

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have great employees Donna Allen is great to serve people"

Phil Byrd

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie White Agency embodies the "Like a good neighbor" philosophy. Donna is always cheerful and responsive to my requests and inquiries."

Joshua Allen

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on top of our needs and suggested adjustments."

Gary Edwards

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and courtesy"

Danielle Dove

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We trust Eddie White Agency with all of our personal and business insurance needs. Great service, quality, and the best staff around!"

Dale Eldridge

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good insurance with GREAT PEOPLE. The friendly staff is always there for you. Thanks again"

LISA CALLIHAN

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff, love personal service and quick quates"

Artie Settlemeyer

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

jonathan white

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome"

Gary Herring

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"

danny fouche

July 5, 2019

1  out of  5
"They didn't give me a courtesy call to tell me my insurance was fixen to cancel. Now I have to pay 200.00 to get my vehicles reinstated."

Lisa autry

February 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice business. Very good service."

Wendy Davidson

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Good people and fast service."

karen fisher-jackson

December 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice place"

Bonita Nance

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Donna Allen is awesome! She immediately started the ball rolling in getting my home covered. I called other local insurance agencies, who seemed not to want my business, which boils down to awful customer service. You definitely won't get that with Donna. Eddie White State Farm insurance agency treats you like family. Thank you so much!"

Charleston Guyton

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of State Farm at Elizabethtown for almost 45 years. Mr. White and his staff are awesome, always so helpful in all situations. Over the years, unfortunately I've had a couple of events to happen that were undesirable to say the least! The last thing I needed was opposition from my insurance company. Eddie and his employees stepped up each time and helped make the outcome tolerable! During these bad times, they went above and beyond my expectations to make the situations better than what it could have been! Even though I have very close relatives in the insurance business, I will remain as loyal to Mr. White as he has been to me all these years!!! Thank you Mr. White and staff for your service to the Bladen County area all these years!"

Patricia Callihan

September 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm Agent Eddie White for over 30 years. He and his staff know the meaning of customer care. As a part time employee for the past year, I can truly say, they are experts in their insurance knowledge and they care about all of their customers."

Connie Wallwork

August 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"I'm sorry Mac G that you have had a bad experience with another State Farm office, however I don't believe this has anything to do with the Elizabethtown State Farm Office. Maybe you should give THEM a try. I have been a State Farm client for 40 years and I have nothing but praise for Mr. White and the professional and efficient way his staff has handled my home and automobile insurance claims through the years. This office is a tried and true icon and I don't see myself ever going anywhere else. Thank you Mr. White and your staff for many years of excellent customer service to me and my family."

Donna Allen

August 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"I am employed by Eddie White, our office loves to help our policy holders and I will be the first to say our policy holders are the best! If someone experiences a problem we are always happy to do anything we can to offer assistance. State Farm is THE best company and Eddie White is THE best agent!"

Michael Edwards

May 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but good service over the last 23 years with State Farm and even better service from Eddie Whites agency."